Speak from the peak
The unique mechandise product
Your message – your CAPMEE
We offer you four options, there are no limits to your creativity
Classic

Our Classic silicon CAPMEEs are perfect to be produced in very large quantities and to spread them under your target group. CAPMEE Classic is perfectly suited for simpler, single- coloured designs which nevertheless catches the eyes immediately.

Prime

Fancy designs, multi-colored and detailed. CAPMEE Prime stands for this. The CAPMEEs made of PVC, as well as the CAPMEE Classic, are specifically implemented according to customer requirements and scream formally after attention! There are virtually no limits to the design. CAPMEEs can therefore be used in every conceivable sector.

Special

CAPMEE Special makes not only fan’s heart beat faster. Either for the sports club, the favorite label or series for collection campaigns; The combination of CAPMEEs and Domings allows the digital print of smallest designs, writings or pictures, to cover them with resin and apply it on the specially designed CAPMEE. The small minimum order quantity and the very short time of production, are one of the strengths of our CAPMEE Special!

Cheers

A CAPMEE especially for the brewing and beverage industry.
The design is exactly the same as a beer bottle and can thus accommodate all current bottle caps. For small private breweries or beverages, this type of advertising is guaranteed to be an eyecatcher at every event.

Social Media

G&G productions GmbH
Talstrasse 12
75239 Eisingen

Germany
Phone: + (49) 170 6592031
Mail: hallo@capmee.de

Privacy Policy / Imprint
Contact us and we create your unique brand experience.

WE ARE ONLINE
shop now on CAPMEE.COM
Deine Botschaft - dein CAPMEE
Wir bieten dir vier Optionen, der Kreativität sind keine Grenzen gesetzt.
Classic

Unsere Classic Silikon CAPMEEs sind optimal um große Stückzahlen zu produzieren und sie unter eurem Zielpublikum zu streuen! CAPMEE Classic eignet sich perfekt für einfachere, einfarbige Designs, die dennoch sofort ins Auge fallen.

Prime

Ausgefallene Designs, mehrfarbig und detailreich. Dafür steht CAPMEE Prime. Die aus PVC bestehenden CAPMEEs werden, wie auch CAPMEE Classic, speziell nach Kundenwunsch umgesetzt und schreien förmlich nach Aufmerksamkeit! Dem Design sind dabei kaum Grenzen gesetzt und können daher in allen erdenklichen Branchen Verwendung finden.

Special

CAPMEE Special lässt nicht nur Fan-Herzen höher schlagen. Ob der Sport Verein, das Lieblings-Label oder Serien für Sammelaktionen. Durch die Kombination aus CAPMEE und Doming ist es möglich, kleinste Designs, Schriften oder auch Bilder digital zu drucken, mit Harz zu überziehen und auf das speziell designte CAPMEE aufzukleben. Die kleine Mindestabnahmemenge und die sehr kurze Produktionszeit, ist dabei eine der großen Stärken unserer CAPMEE Special!

Cheers

Ein CAPMEE speziell für die Brauerei/Getränke-Branche.
Das Design ist exakt dem einer Bierflasche nachempfunden und kann somit alle gängigen Kronkorken aufnehmen. Für kleine Privatbrauereien oder Getränkekonzerne ist diese Art von Werbemittel garantiert ein Eyecatcher auf jedem Event.

Social Media

G&G productions GmbH
Talstrasse 12
75239 Eisingen

Tel.: + (49) 170 6592031
Mail: hallo@capmee.de

Datenschutz / Impressum
Kontaktiere uns hier und kreiere dein einzigartiges Markenerlebnis.